Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Schweppe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Schweppe

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Molly Hendricks

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has been my agent over 31 years. He and his staff will go out of their way to help you and they are very dependable. Most importantly....I TRUST them! Thank you!"

Jeri Korf

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We go back with State Farm since the days of Howard Fox and subsequently then Mike Schweppe ever since. I can honestly say that State Farm is the most efficient and professional organization that I have ever dealt with. Mike and his staff are knowledgeable, personable and treat us as family. Anytime we have had the misfortune to file a claim (homeowner or automobile), we have been more than pleased with the ease with which our claim has been handled and resolved. We couldn’t be happier nor more highly recommend the choice of this insurance company and this agent, Mike Schweppe."

Chris Koedel

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years and I'm 100 percent satisfied"

Katie Herzner

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Schweppe has been our family’s insurance agent for 40+ years. He has been my agent for 16 years, which is when I started to drive. Mr. Schweppe and his staff have always taken great care of our family. He truly cares about you and your family. He does not just give you the run around about policies. With every policy he gives a great in-depth explanation on why the certain policy would be a better fit for you and your family. With having my own family now, Mr. Schweppe has talked to us about policies that will protect our kids as they grow, which I would have never thought of. Mr. Schweppe is truly a kind hearted individual. He looks out for your whole family! To my family and I, Mr. Schweppe is not just our insurance agent, he is part of our family."

Jennifer

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been part of the Mike Schweppe State Farm family going back to 1991 when I bought my first renter’s policy when I moved into my very first apartment. And that is truly what it is and how you will be treated working with this agency .. like a member of the Family. Through the years, Mike and his dedicated, tenured staff have seen me married and welcomed my children to the family, and they have insured our homes, cars, and lives in a sensible, common-sense approach by staying in touch and knowing what was happening in our world. When my kids were old enough to drive, Mike even came over and provided a heartfelt “dad” talk. No one else I would trust with my insurance and investment needs than Mike Schweppe’s State Farm Agency."

Todd DeWitt

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike and the team at Mike Schweppe State Farm agency have been like family for many, many years. They are very responsive and always go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of--regardless of the circumstance. State Farm offers a wide range of financial solutions, not just insurance. I would highly recommend if you are looking for an agent to build a relationship with, not just sell you insurance, Mike and his team must be at the top of the list for consideration."

Patty Henderer

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Mike for at least 20 years. We have had several claims with Mike through the years and have no complaints. He and his team are professional and very caring. Last year my son had a horrible car accident Mike is like one of our family, he has called us to see how my son is throughout the whole thing. He is always telling us if he can help us with anything I'm only a call away. That's the kind of person Mike is!! His wife calls my whole family on our birthdays to wish us a happy birthday (who does that) I thank my lucky stars for Mike, his team, his and his family. They don't come any better than that!!"

Debbie Williford

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people..."

Tricia Wilson

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been with Mike and State Farm Insurance for 25 years and never consider changing to another "cheaper" brand. Mike's and his staff's professional and quick responses to any of our needs and concerns are priceless. He came to our house to meet with both our children as they became new drivers to help them understand the responsibility of being a driver, how insurance works, and to answer their questions. He provided us his personal cell number so we can walk through the process of making a claim before calling. He continues to be so responsive, even when I called on Easter Sunday. They deliver on the "Part of the Family" feel!"

Jim Harris

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always so nice!"

Tamara Bowen

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the in person appointment. Meeting in person is something that is important to me. My son is a new driver and I think it was very helpful to hear about safety from someone other than his parent."

Brian Homan

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been great to me and my family for many many years. They treat you like part of their family which is why I have stayed with them and have no reason to switch to another insurance company."

Christopher Lane

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent you could ask for"

Aaron Lane

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent going, always helpful and knowledgeable ... 30 years as my agent and counting."

Bridget Lane

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and Darlene are very nice and easy to work with! I love how he meets with new drives and parents."

Earl C. Leonhardt

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael has been my agent for over 30 years he has always provided excellent service and taking good care of me and my family ."

Kelly Flynn

June 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are always available and make insurance easy to understand. Great people!! Great insurance!!"